Wk 11 – Classmate Interview – Uriel Reveles

IMG_5083.PNG
This week I interviewed Uriel Reveles! I actually met him my very first semester here at CSULB in our Communications course and then I had him for English 100 our second semester. He’s a really cool guy who is currently still undeclared but is leaning towards a career in Mechanical Engineering. He mentioned that he loves working on cars so that’s what really drew him towards this career choice. He drives an orange truck (didn’t ask the make and model – maybe I did, if I did, I forgot) but I also drive my dad’s orange Isuzu i290 truck because i am currently saving up for my very own car. So we had that in common! He is from Compton and has two sisters who also attend CSULB, therefore he commutes with them to school everyday. He is always wearing a hat and also mentioned that he doesn’t like wearing pants because there are uncomfortable. It’s funny because most guys I know feel the exact same way. I don’t know what it is with guys and pants! Lol He also has a girlfriend whom he has been with for 3 years now which is great! Our friend Josue said that since Uriel doesn’t like wearing pants that his girlfriend wears the pants in the relationship. Haha it was funny but it was also a joke! Josue is this guy who doesn’t have a class from 11-12:15 on Tuesdays and Thursday’s and likes to follow Uriel and Kelsey around…so he comes to class with them and has mentioned being asked to be interviewed and he had to say he wasn’t in the class…. Lol but back to Uriel, he doesn’t really each much tv, he usually just watches Netflix. He is currently stuck on the show Psych! If anyone is interested, his URL is http://urielreveles.wordpress.com ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

